WCSC School Board Information

The Warrick County School Board meets on the first and third Mondays of each month at 7:00 P.M. at the School Administration Center, 930 W. Main Street, in Boonville.

WCSC Board Members

  • President: Mr. Thomas Welch
  • Vice President: Mrs. Dorothy Kroeger
  • Secretary: Mrs. Candace Nance
  • Member: Mr. Jeff Baker
  • Member: Mr. Tim Mosbey
  • Member: Mrs. Lynda Glover
  • Attorney: Mr. Mark Neff

Important School Board Resources